

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

| Name of Director           | Designation                    |
|----------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Bankim Kantilal Mehta      | Chairman and Managing Director |
| Harshma Bankimbhai Mehta   | Whole-time Director            |
| Lalit Govindbhai Dhandhiya | Executive Director             |
| Rushiraj Zaverbhai Patel   | Independent Director           |
| Prafulkumar Kantilal Pala  | Independent Director           |
| Reena Kanabar              | Independent Director           |

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

| Name of Director          | Position in the Committee | Designation                    |
|---------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Rushiraj Zaverbhai Patel  | Chairman                  | Independent Director           |
| Prafulkumar Kantilal Pala | Member                    | Independent Director           |
| Reena Kanabar             | Member                    | Independent Director           |
| Bankim Kantilal Mehta     | Member                    | Chairman and Managing Director |

# STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| Name of Director           | Position in the Committee | Designation          |
|----------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|
| Prafulkumar Kantilal Pala  | Chairman                  | Independent Director |
| Reena Kanabar              | Member                    | Independent Director |
| Lalit Govindbhai Dhandhiya | Member                    | Executive Director   |

## **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

| Name of Director          | Position in the Committee | Designation          |
|---------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|
| Prafulkumar Kantilal Pala | Chairman                  | Independent Director |
| Reena Kanabar             | Member                    | Independent Director |
| Rushiraj Zaverbhai Patel  | Member                    | Independent Director |

## **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONCIBILITY COMMITTEE**

| Name of Director         | Position in the Committee | Designation                    |
|--------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Bankim Kantilal Mehta    | Chairman                  | Chairman and Managing Director |
| Harshma Bankimbhai Mehta | Member                    | Whole-time Director            |
| Rushiraj Zaverbhai Patel | Member                    | Independent Director           |

### **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

| Name of Director           | Position in the Committee | Designation          |
|----------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|
| Prafulkumar Kantilal Pala  | Chairman                  | Independent Director |
| Rushiraj Zaverbhai Patel   | Member                    | Independent Director |
| Lalit Govindbhai Dhandhiya | Member                    | Executive Director   |