

## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. RUSHIRAJ ZAVERBHAI PATEL	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MR. BANKIM KANTILAL PROFIT	Member – Executive Director
3.	MR. PRAFULKUMAR KANTILAL PALA	Member – Independent Director
4.	MS. REENA KANABAR	Member- Independent Director

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. PRAFULKUMAR KANTILAL PALA	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MR. LALIT GOVINDBHAI DHANDHIYA	Member – Executive Director
3.	MS. REENA KANABAR	Member – Independent Director

# **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. PRAFULKUMAR KANTILAL PALA	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MR. RUSHIRAJ ZAVERBHAI PATEL	Member - Independent Director
3.	MS. REENA KANABAR	Member - Executive Director

## CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONCIBILITY COMMITTEE

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. BANKIM KANTILAL MEHTA	Chairman - Executive Director
2.	MR. RUSHIRAJ PATEL	Member - Independent Director
3.	MS. REENA KANABAR	Member – Independent Director

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. RUSHIRAJ ZAVERBHAI PATEL	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MR. PRAFULKUMAR KANTILAL PALA	Member - Independent Director
3.	MR. LALIT GOVINDBHAI DHANDHIYA	Member – Executive Director